Our Education Partners in
New Zealand


  • Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
  • Lincoln University, New Zealand
  • Massey University - Kaplan International
  • The University of Auckland
  • The University of Otago
  • The University of Waikato
  • University of Canterbury
  • University of Otago Language Centre and FoundationYear
  • Victoria University of Wellington

Partner With Us

Referral Partners & Sub-Agents

Speak to us about our referral partner and sub-agent programs.
Enquire Now

Education Institutions

Speak to us about global representation for your educational institute.
Enquire Now
Copyright © 2023 aecc.
Useful Links | Glossary | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy